Billy Mokas CPA Inc. Chartered Professional Accountant business in Laval and Montreal

Billy Mokas CPA is committed to support our customers, start-up companies but also those growing until full maturity. The work performed for our client is as wide as the type of field they are working in.

Through our four service ranges, Certification, Advisory Services, Taxation and Transactional Advisory Services, we enable organizations to seize opportunities.We help them meet regulatory requirements, keep investors informed and respond to stakeholder needs. In a world that is constantly evolving, we are providing the right tools in order to optimize their efficiency and encourage their growth in the long run.

All of our Billy Mokas CPA product range ,confounded, were created based on the creativity, the experience, professional judgement and point of views shared within our company. We help our clients to take up their biggest challenges and get them ready to face today’s issues.

Fast, efficient and professional services

We help our clients take up their challenges from the launch of their company to their retirement.

By taking up your accounting, your payroll systems, your tax obligations, we are offering you a real security and save you precious on what matters most to your activity.


Company creation

We are always available to help you.

More info

Growth of your company...

You are busy running your business and you wish to simplify and optimize your management ? Billy Mokas CPA Inc. can be your solution.

Contact us

...Until retirement

Surround yourself with reliable partners and get the best advice to make your project a success.

Request a quote

Bienvenue a Billy Mokas CPA Inc. Société de comptable professionnel agréé

Billy Mokas CPA s’engage à aider ses clients, des entreprises en démarrage, pleine croissance jusqu'à sa maturité. Le travail que nous effectuons auprès d’elles est aussi varié que la panoplie de secteurs qu’elles représentent.

Par l’entremise de nos quatre gammes de services, soit Certification, Services consultatifs, Fiscalité et Services consultatifs transactionnels, nous permettons aux organisations de saisir les occasions. Nous les aidons à satisfaire aux exigences réglementaires, à tenir les investisseurs informés et à répondre aux besoins des parties prenantes. Dans ce monde en constante évolution, nous outillons les entreprises pour optimiser leur efficacité aujourd’hui et favoriser leur croissance à long terme.

Toutes gammes de services confondues, Billy Mokas CPA tirent parti de la créativité, de l’expérience, du jugement professionnel et des points de vue variés qui sont partagés au sein de la Société. Nous aidons nos clients à relever leurs plus grands défis pour qu’ils puissent composer aux enjeux d'aujourd’hui.

Service rapide, efficace et professionnel

Aider nos clients à relever leurs défis de la création de leur entreprise jusqu'à leur retraite.

En prenant en charge votre comptabilité, la gestion de la paie, vos obligations fiscales, nous vous permettons de gagner un temps précieux pour vos activité et nous vous apportons une réelle sécurité.


De la creation de votre entreprise

Toujours disponible pour vous, afin de vous aider.

Plus d'info

Croissance de votre entreprise

Vous dirigez une PME et souhaitez simplifier et optimiser votre gestion ? Billy Mokas CPA Inc. peut être la solution !

Contactez-nous

Jusqu'a votre retraite

Entourez vous de bons partenaires et bénéficiez des meilleurs conseils pour que votre projet soit une réussite.

Demandez un devis